Birth Story of the Month

Here is an excerpt from one of my Hypnobabies student’s birth stories:

Right after the birth I felt so full of energy and excitement! I did it! I birthed my baby! And without any drugs whatsoever! This goal of mine had taken a lot of preparation on my part but really having my doula there made the biggest difference of all I believe. I feel so confident about my body and my strength as a woman. Having a child is an amazing experience… I replay that night so many times in my mind… It always makes me smile…

You can read the full story here on my Hypnobabies classes website.

Leave a Reply

